Thoughts: Marvel’s Iron Fist S01E07

SPOILERS AHEAD

Seven episode and I have this idea that if Claire isn’t in it, I won’t like 😂

This show is very unstable because there can be really good episodes, and others like this one that aren’t so much.

I’ve been trying to decide between Claire and Ward as my favourite characters, and in this episode Ward got a great performance. I’ve been waiting for it to happen, Ward was going to snap at some point and it happened now and it was really intense to watch.

Although I’m sad we aren’t going to get to see Joy as daddy’s killing machine. I’m pretty sure she would have been a more proactive puppet for Harold. But with the board taking her company from her, who knows what she’ll do. I’m looking forward to that.

Scenes to look forward to: Ward killing the living shit out of his dad, so satisfying
Episode rating: SO SO – 2.5/5
Favourite character: Ward Meachun
Quotes:

TwitterTumblrTvtimeGoodreadsInstagramBlog

Author: Ella Z.

Hard-core lady cat @ellieinthehat

Leave a Reply

