It’s a Wonderful Death


I got this book for more than a year in my e-reader, and don’t know WHY I don’t started sooner.
I know in the deep of my black and dead heart that I’ve been looking for this book all my life. A book that tell you between jokes and a little Queen B drama that your life is important, that the “normal” or “boring” things you do every single day means something.

If you didn’t pick this book before or didn’t even knew about its existence, I highly recommend you give it a chance, because it’s going to give the feels in the least expected moment.

You can read a more in depth review in Spanish on my other blog: El Blog del Gato – El Extraño Gato del Cuento

Leave a Reply

